2006 Awards

Late news:  In August the LIS Alumni Awards Committee granted the LIS Student Award to Christine Cipolla ($200), Emmi Masumura, ($200), and Teri Ann Tokushige ($200). Congratulations to these students!

The Ralph R. Shaw Memorial Award goes to Karen Peacock for outstanding professionalism. Congratulations, Karen!


About LIS Alumni Group

The blog for the University of Hawaii Library & Information Science Alumni Group.

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: